DJ Chase – The Rush Hour Party Mix 7 | @djchase (DJ Mix)

  DJ Chase – The Rush Hour Party Mix 7 NEW HIP HOP AND RNB All Clean Music!! The Official New Website WWW.DJCHASEDIGITAL.COM Screen Shot 2020-03-16 at 7.16.48 PM Track List:
1. DJ Chase – Cappuccino Instrumental (Prod. By DJ Chase)
2. Dababy – 21
3. Marlo ft Lil Baby & Future – 1st N 3rd
4. Tory Lanez – Broke In A Minute
5. Big Inf – Loopy in Milan
6. Blacc Zacc ft DaBaby – Bang
7. Blueface ft NLE Choppa – Holy Moly
8. Duke Deuce ft Lil Jon, Project Pat & Juicy J – Crunk Aint Dead (Remix)
9. Joyner Lucas – Lotto
10. Calboy ft Lil Baby & Lil Tjay – Givenchy Kickin
11. Fivio Foreign ft Lil Baby & Quavo – Big Drip (Remix)
12. Tory Lanez ft Fivio Foreign – K Lo K
13. Migos ft Travis Scott & Young Thug – Give No Fxk
14. Jack Harlow ft Jetsonmade – I WANNA SEE SOME A
15. Flash Gotti ft Trippie Red – Paper Chase
16. Lil Tecca ft Lil Tjay – All Star
17. Lil Yachty ft Drake & DaBaby – Oprah’s Bank Account
18. Roddy Ricch – The Box
19. Smoove L – Big Mad
20. DaniLeigh ft. DaBaby – Levi High
21. Drake ft Nathaniel The Great – Over Me
22. Future & Drake – Life is Good What’s up guys I just wanted to give you all a dope new music mix. I’m mixing new music and breaking new artists. I just want to keep the vibes going. The mix features all new tracks from Dababy, Tory Lanez, Future, and Drake. Let’s Party, Let’s Vibe! Listen Now

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s